Oops I Did It Again…

…I have forgotten to update this blog. I really don’t know what that’s all about, though tonoucamp be fair I have the excuse this time of having been on holiday with the lovely Sarah and taking in the sights of Barcelona and the Costa Brava including the magnificent Nou Camp.  I was lucky enough to take in the Spanish Super Cup, and see Barca win 3-0 against Sevilla… and see Messi hit the back of the net too!  The whole holiday was amazing, and it’s a bit of a kick to be back 😦

Anyways, were the Olympics not awesome?  Some amazing performances from Team GB and Bolt, and just some spectacular stuff.  I am thrilled at the amount of medal winners I have met and who have signed items for me
Trottalready, and I am hard at work trying to get some more of the new stars on board to help out the fundraising 🙂

Among the amazing Olympians who have contributed items already… FOUR time GOLD winner Laura Trott, the only British woman to have achieved that feat.  There’s an ace signed maypic of her celebrating winning in 2012!

Stepping away from Olympics, how about a doodle from THERESA MAY, the Prime Minister?  Or an arty piece from 1966 World Cup winner Martin Peters? Or signed Dr Who goodies, or … pretty much anything as there are over 260 signed items up for grabs right now.

check them all out here @ my awesome ebay page 🙂

About twelveby12

Lunatic Fundraiser, Marathon Limper, Football Fan, Read On For MORE :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

