Auctions Online…

I have been a bit lax with the website lately, and working more on the social media side of promotion, so I need to get things going here too 🙂  I am working up to making a final donation for the London Marathon 2016 fundraising, which I am anticipating by the end ofbrown50 ferryMay when I run the same 26.2 mile distance in Edinburgh.  After that I will be continuing my support of Children with Cancer UK as well as returning to do some fundraising for that other cause close to my heart… Maggie’s Centres in Glasgow.

Right now I have just shy of 200 items up for auctioning including this brilliant signed item from Roxy Music star Bryan Ferry. There’s all sorts of Dr Who items, signed cards and doodles, used athletics bibs and that auction of the song written for you by Leighton Jones, star of The Voice 2016.  You can also find this awesome signed teamsheet from the recent Scotland 1-0 win over Denmark at Hampden, signed by national captain Scott Brown, with “50th” added to mark his half century in caps in that fixture.

You can find them all by visiting THIS SHINY LINK HERE

About twelveby12

Lunatic Fundraiser, Marathon Limper, Football Fan, Read On For MORE :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

