Officer Comes on Board!

Officer1I stumbled across the music of Officer aka DC Logan following his appearance at the John Hartson Foundation Ball last year, and I he has produced some seriously brilliant music!  His debut album Myriads has just been released and I was thrilled that he was kind enough to donate one for my fundraising with some awesome additionalOfficer2 inscriptions in the form of lyrics added.  As you can see, the CD is signed on the inside insert sleeve with a wee message of thanks for supporting the auction and lyrics added. Having listened to the album today, it’s blooming awesome, and I have to confess it’s been played several times since I got it in the mail.

MASSIVE thanks to Officer for donating this for the auction, you’ll find it added to my next round of listings, but in the meantime, if you fancy making an offer, tweet me @13challenge or email twelveby12@yahoo.co.uk and we’ll see what we can do 😀

About twelveby12

Lunatic Fundraiser, Marathon Limper, Football Fan, Read On For MORE :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

