#TeamScotlandChallenge – Can YOU Help?

McFarlaneThe #TeamScotlandChallenge moved to 22/310 yesterday with the addition of Ross McFarlane, who was part of the wrestling team in Glasgow 2014.  I was thrilled to add Ross to the shirts, and would like to thank him for taking time out of his working day to help my charity work.

Ross, like many others who I have met so far, was kind enough to offer his help in adding other names to the shirt, so I thought I would ask all you guys … HOW CAN YOU HELP?

This could be really simple, you may know a Team Scotland member, you might even be one yourself. You may know a way I can get to one of the Team for them to sign for me, or have a method to get them in touch with me that I haven’t thought of. You might be one of those wonderful people who posts a facebook or twitter comment to ask everyone to follow @13challenge and help to raise awareness of the #TeamScotlandChallenge. I’d love it if everyone did that.  More followers means more awareness, which translates into more bids and more money raised for the charity.

I’d love it if you could follow @13challenge and like the #TeamScotlandChallenge Facebook page. 😀

Thanks to all those who have signed already and who have helped me on the way to success.

About twelveby12

Lunatic Fundraiser, Marathon Limper, Football Fan, Read On For MORE :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

