Magic Number…

…I have in my head a magic number, one which I would like to reach before I take a wee break from my fundraising.  It’s getting ever closer, with the sales in the last week going very well and loads of money being raised for the awesome folk at Children with Cancer UK as part of my fundraising towards the London Marathon in 2015.  I’m keeping that a2magic number to myself for now, but I would love to hit it in the next week.  I had planned to take a wee break from auctioning items after the last sales ended, but I am a sucker for supporting the charities I believe in, and so I am continuing it for a wee bit longer.

I am digging out more cool items for auction, and will be keeping the same theme of SPORTS AUCTIONS & OTHER AWESOME GOODIES  running.  I’ll be updating those pages with new goodies tonight and tomorrow, and anything which hasn’t sold already is of course open to offers 😀   I had loads of enquiries about items during the week, so hopefully loads more will fly in.

Keep an eye on the blog for more exciting goodies coming soon, and in the meantime, click on those links and check out what’s there already 😀

About twelveby12

Lunatic Fundraiser, Marathon Limper, Football Fan, Read On For MORE :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

