New Items Being Added to Dr Who Extended Auction…

DSCN5210I have added some new items there to the Doctor Who Auction Page – clicky here to check them out – and hope to raise even more money for the awesome Maggie’s Centres – I always like making four figure donations, and it looks like I will be able to do that again when I head over to the centre in a couple of weeks.

There’s an awesome script section from “Blink” signed by FinlayDSCN5218 Robertson as Larry Nightingale plus awesome doodles from the likes of Raji James, Stuart Milligan, JC Wilsher and Sheila Reid.  Oh and a rare signed Dr Who trading card from Lily Cole!

There’s several non DW bonus items, ranging from hand written lyrics by Paul Carrack to a signed Da Vinci’s Demons DVD.  These auctions MUST end on Sunday, so don’t miss out.  I’m not extending them again this time and who knows what they could be worth by the next time they go up for grabs.

As a note, the highest bid I have had for the Capaldi art so far is £200, I turned it down as it didn’t meet my valuation.  Please bear that in mind when bidding.  I had one offer of a tenner, which is a bit pointless.  Thanks.

About twelveby12

Lunatic Fundraiser, Marathon Limper, Football Fan, Read On For MORE :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

