The Piper Pays Off!

billie1More excellent Dr Who goodies came in recently, from the awesome Billie Piper aka Rose Tyler in the modern series.  I’ve waited more time than I can remember for these to come so I am delighted Billie signed eight of my trading cards.  No1005 has already gone (middle left) so the rest are up for grabs, and I will shortly be doing a Dr Who themed auction as the new series prepares to start, once again backing Maggie’s Centres.  Keep an eye on this site for more information.

I’ll be updating shortly with goodies from the last few weeks in Glasgow, but it’s a mammoth task, so bear with me.  Thanks to all those who have supported me during our sporting extravaganza, you’ll all be named in the very near future with massive thanks added 😀  It’s going to be HUUUUUUUUUUGE!

About twelveby12

Lunatic Fundraiser, Marathon Limper, Football Fan, Read On For MORE :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

