It’s All Quiet, But All Goooooooooooooooooooood!

Since my £2400 donation to Maggie’s Centres was made the other week, more money has continued to come in for some recently received items, so I am delighted to say I will be making another wee donation will be made in the very near future.  It won’t be huge, but a few more hundred pounds will find their way into the kitty which can never be a bad thing.  I’ll also have news in the not too distant future about some volunteering I will be doing, again pretty cool.

In the meantime, the madness of the Games has hit Glasgow and I am quietly working away in the background at sourcing items.  I’ve been lucky enough already to meet several competitors involved, and will be updating the blog shortly  with some goodies that I have receieved 😀 I am having a few problems uploading images to the blog just now, not sure why, so will hold off the surprises of who has helped out until I can put pics alongside 😀  It goes without saying that HUGE thanks to those who have come on board 😀

Keep watching this space 😀

About twelveby12

Lunatic Fundraiser, Marathon Limper, Football Fan, Read On For MORE :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

