Alan Cumming & More Best of the Vest!

Before we go any further, I need to thank all the awesome people who have sponsored me in the last week ahead of the London Marathon.  Some of you I know, some I don’t, some have names, some are known as anonymous.  Each one of you is awesome. Thank you so much.  I’ll be updating the Donations page shortly to reflect all you amazing folk.  Now… back to autographs…

I was delighted to get this awesome wee bundle from Scottish

cumming1 actor Alan Cumming the other day, including a brilliant self portrait doodle and one of his dog.  I had posted to a UK address but these came back from America alongside a signed photo and a couple of Xmas cards.  I met Alan last year and he was awesome, so it was great to get these back from him as well.

I also added some new “Best of the Vest” entries in the last couple of days, including a squad signed St Johnstone kallum1one, and adding to the Partick Thistle one I started working on a few weeks ago and you can see it here held by star player Kallum Higginbotham.  For more details on the “Best of the Vest” page above in the main menu.  I also grabbed one from former Rangers and Holland star Arthur Numan who signed with “Simply the Best!” added above.

About twelveby12

Lunatic Fundraiser, Marathon Limper, Football Fan, Read On For MORE :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

