Let’s Talk Sponsorship :)

CLICK HERE TO VISIT MY ONLINE JUST GIVING PAGE

londonend1Howdy All!  If you’re reading this page, then you’ve come to my once a year appeal for sponsorship for an event.  This year I have chosen the 2014 Virgin London Marathon, because it’s HUGE.  

I choose one event a year to ask the world to sponsor me for, because I don’t believe in constantly asking for support.  While everyone might want to, not everyone can.  I get that, and that’s why I only make this plea once a year.

So from me… from the heart, please take a moment and if you can help, I would be extremely grateful.  It’s not about me though, it’s about the kids who Children with Cancer UK support, through research and care provision.  It’s about the families who get that much needed help.  It’s about those who need it, getting the support.

You can support by clicking on the link at the top and bottom of this post, or by texting RBIN99 £3 to 70070 to donate the price of a nice pint.  That number could be 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 10.   Whatever you do, it’s awesome, I think you’re amazing.  I can’t thank you enough for even reading this.  Thank you.

Together we can make a difference, together we can help

Rx

CLICK HERE TO GO STRAIGHT TO MY ONLINE JUST GIVING SPONSORSHIP PAGE

About twelveby12

Lunatic Fundraiser, Marathon Limper, Football Fan, Read On For MORE :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

