2013 Celebrity Christmas Card Announcement

rad1

Quiet I have been since the Great North Run, but back I am, and back in style.  As you all know,  I work very hard during the course of the year towards my Celebrity Christmas Card Auction and this year has been no different.  Added to my endeavours, the fabulous Geordie Massive, James Rhodes, and the others have been pulling out all the stops to get me some big names to add to the pot, and recent weeks have seen the likes of Daniel Radcliffe signing cards.  Needless to say I am one happy Robin 🙂

To make the big announcement as promised, I will be kicking off the 2013 Xmas Card Auction early, simply to cope with the HUGE amounts of cards I have to auction.  All will be running for ten days, to give maximum exposure, and I cannot wait to get it going.  Part of me wants to start now, but let’s be honest, only the big supermarkets get away with selling Xmas stuff in September.  The date to mark in your diary is 1 November 2013. 

In the meantime, as always, I find myself unable to resist listing items, so there are some online just now.  You should check them out HERE 🙂  Included in new items coming soon is this awesome Motherwell FC “125 Years” shirt, which has 30 odd signatures on it now from past and present players, as seen heldDSCN2346 by former Rangers and Finland star Jonaton Johannson, currently on the coaching staff at Fir Park.

There’s also a new section added to the top menu entitled “Ryder Cup ’14”.  As it says on the tin, this will be a themed auction running up to the Ryder Cup next year, with an awesome range of golf items included in it, from pics to balls to worn gloves and caps.  It’s not a complete page yet, so keep checking in on it 🙂

About twelveby12

Lunatic Fundraiser, Marathon Limper, Football Fan, Read On For MORE :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

