Keep Rolling Rolling Rolling….

It’s my final week of auctions until October, as I am taking a break from auctions for a month or so to let me focus on other things, but don’t fear, I’ll still be updating the blog as new items come into the pot and I take part in events, so do keep checking back in for all sorts of fun and games.   I crossed the 100,000 hits a month or so back which is pretty cool, so hopefully that continues to rise as people check out the fundraising.

DSCN1751As I do the countdown to the Great North Run next month, I am getting ready to make a four figure donation to my chosen charities, with the awesome Children with Cancer UK next up to receive a donation 😀

In the meantime, CLICK HERE, to check out the goodies currently up for auction

About twelveby12

Lunatic Fundraiser, Marathon Limper, Football Fan, Read On For MORE :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

