Keeping Busy

I’ve resolved to take a wee break from listing items over the Festive/New Year period, as I think I deserve a wee break from everything, but I have been busy sending out some requests as I have some stamps sitting in the drawer, as well as sending some email requests.  As I have said already, I am going to be more organised in 2013, and I am hoping that this will mean I raise even more than ever for Maggies, GOSHCC, Children with Cancer UK and more.  The success of Twelveby12 blew me away, and the year itself has been awesome.  I’ll be posting a “highlights” post before the end of the year, so keep an eye out for it. In the meantime, if you’ve just come to the site, please do have a look around 😀

Hope you all had an awesome Christmas 🙂

About twelveby12

Lunatic Fundraiser, Marathon Limper, Football Fan, Read On For MORE :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

