Some New Olympic Kit :D

Some of you may recall earlier in the year on the behalf of the fabulous folk at Sports Direct were kind enough to supply me with a new pair of trail running shoes.  Earlier this month they once again got in touch with me with an offer of some new t-shirts for my running, or indeed a footy shirt if there was anything that caught my eye 😀

I was delighted to take them up on the offer and took the best of both worlds.  Pictured right is one of the awesome signed Olympic TeamGB t-shirts I recently auctioned as part of my fundraising, and I picked up four of those t-shirts, with the plan to use a couple to train in and a couple to get signed at the next athletics events I am at.  With the success of those auctions, and me always being keen to source new items for signing, this was a win win situation.

I also snapped up a Spurs away shirt from last year, as it’s been YEARS since I have had a Spurs shirt in my collection, and what better week to get one than the week we beat Man United! 😀

Regular readers will know I use Sports Direct quite often for everything from running kit to golf balls for signing at tournaments, so it’s well worth a look to see what is up for grabs.  Their daily sales can show up some pretty good items as well!

(It should be pointed out that these t-shirts were provided to me at no cost, courtesy of a markting campaign, but no one other than myself has any influence over the content of this post.  The only stipulation was that I linked the word t-shirts in this post to the men’s t-shirt section on Sports Direct’s website, you may have twigged that when you clicked on the any of the purple links on this post  My thanks to Sonia who once again made this possible.  No aliens were abducted by humans during the writing of this blog post.)

About twelveby12

Lunatic Fundraiser, Marathon Limper, Football Fan, Read On For MORE :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

