Finally Back Online Properly!

FINALLY! Internet access is once again present in the House of Robin!  Things can once again be a-go-go!  I’ve got no football hunting this weekend, so I am planning on spending the weekend listing like a lunatic, as well as writing request letters. I decided to utilise the American angle for the Xmas Card auctions, and bought some more dollars to send away even more requests, so the outlist will be the biggest yet, topping even the 292 sent out last month.

In the meantime, the one BIG thing happening this weekend is the series of Sport Relief Miles taking place across the country on Sunday.  I have now signed myself up for both six mile events, meaning I will be running around 20k this weekend.  Safe to say I will need to get the training back in gear before the big 10ks in May, as I have slacked off a bit around the move.

I always say I am going to have a break from fundraising sometime, but it looks very much as if 2013 will bring with it another even bigger fundraiser.  I am more than confident of hitting the £12k on target, if not ahead, as I have BIG plans for fundraising in the coming months.  Watch this space for  more on that 😀

In the meantime, with it being a free listing weekend, let’s get ready to auction!!!!

About twelveby12

Lunatic Fundraiser, Marathon Limper, Football Fan, Read On For MORE :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

