Training is Agogo!

Okay, now you have all finished laughing, I have decided to try and do some proper training this year and as such, I’ve kicked in a plan of doing at least a 5k run five days out of every seven.  I headed out tonight for a wee local run, coming in at 5.5k and had a respectable time of 35.41, and my split going through 5k was marginally faster than my 5k personal best in events.  It’s a nice wee local route, and I plan to go out again tomorrow morning and head round it again and see how my times compare.  The route is a nice local one, looping round Queen’s Park, and an easy one for me to do when I have a spare half hour.  You can check it out HERE.

Event news and donations coming tomorrow.

About twelveby12

Lunatic Fundraiser, Marathon Limper, Football Fan, Read On For MORE :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

