What an Xmas Bonus!!

Okay, auctions are coming soon for the Xmas/New Year Period, but what a nice bonus I got in the post this morning – an awesome £100 donation to Great Ormond St Hospital from Jane Asher.  It’s from her and her husband’s own Charity Account and I’m chuffed to bits with it!  I cannot thank Jane and Gerald enough, and I will be sending a letter of thanks down to her next week when the post offices open again.  This will be added to the donation totals when donations are made next week.

I tried to make some calls yesterday but I think everywhere had closed for Xmas, so I decided to hold off until after Xmas.

In the meantime MERRY XMAS to one and all!

About twelveby12

Lunatic Fundraiser, Marathon Limper, Football Fan, Read On For MORE :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

