Another Awesome Week …and it’s not over yet.

Okay, you all know by now how much I want to make a MA-HOO-SSIVE donation to several charities and send my totaliser shoot up at the end of the year, and I am VERY much on track for it after an awesome day today.  With over 600 hits on the website today making it the busiest day ever on the site, I added a couple of hundred pounds to the kitty at the same time 🙂  I have been busy tonight packing up the first of the items that have been paid for, and will get more done in the morning if payments come in, so that I can get them out as quickly as possible pre-christmas.

In the meantime there are still over 150 items up for auction which can be found HERE

It’s a bit late just now, so a proper update coming in the next 24 hours with the most up to date news on how things are going.  I’m not going to dash my hopes by giving a total target for this awesome donation, but let’s just say my hopes are high 🙂

About twelveby12

Lunatic Fundraiser, Marathon Limper, Football Fan, Read On For MORE :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

