BRRRRRR!

Okay, the situation is simple, I feel like hell right now and the gas is off. I’ve nearly packed everything up that’s been paid for, but there is no chance it will be sent out today as I am cold enough inside, let alone venturing into the outside world.  I’m within my sending dates on eBay, so if buyers could just bear with it a day or so that would be a huge help to me.  Some of you may well recall I was pretty unwell during winter last year, so I have to put my health first.  I had been planning to do the Glasgow Santa Dash this weekend, but I’ll have to feel a lot better very quickly for that to happen.  In the meantime, I’m curled up at home, trying to stay warm and do what I can from here.
Thanks to all for your understanding 🙂

RM

About twelveby12

Lunatic Fundraiser, Marathon Limper, Football Fan, Read On For MORE :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

