A Good Day… More Auctions Coming…

It’s been a good day on the fundraising front, with around £400 being added to the kitty once fees have been paid (I think… still a few auctions to end, so a little bit of guestimation going on at the moment) so I am more than confident of making that a nice healthy donation to Maggie’s this week that I planned.  I’m also going to make a donation to the British Heart Foundation after I ran their Glasgow Winter Warmer a couple of weekends ago, and that will go through at the same time.

At the same time, I have more auctions ready to go which will go online in the next 48 hours, as always you’ll find out here when they do.  I think this may be the final round of auctions until the Celebrity Christmas Card Auction as I need to focus on a combination of assessments and building final stock for that auction.  Then again, you never know, I might just decide to list some more 🙂

In the meantime, I hope to add some Celtic players to the Xmas Auction tomorrow night, fingers crossed it’s nice and dry.

About twelveby12

Lunatic Fundraiser, Marathon Limper, Football Fan, Read On For MORE :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

