T- Three Days & A Good Luck Message

We are now just three days from the next round of auctions (presuming eBay behave themselves and lift my restrictions on Tuesday as they should).  Either way, this week will bring the largest amount of auctions ever online at one time on my account.  Please spread the word and make sure as many people as possible see my auctions.

I’d like to offer a good luck message to a good friend of mine and awesome fundraiser James Rhodes who is running his first half marathon tomorrow (and will humiliate me timewise) in Newcastle.  One of these days I will run the Great North Run, but for now it’s James’ turn and I wish him the very best for the day.  In the last two years he’s raised over a grand for some brilliant charities, and he was the inspiration behind me fundraising for GOSHCC.

Enjoy your day James, and savour the moment you cross the finish line!!

About twelveby12

Lunatic Fundraiser, Marathon Limper, Football Fan, Read On For MORE :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

