Auctions Just Days Away & A Thank You

With the restrictions on my account due to be lifted in just four days, next Tuesday will see a blitz of auctions going online.  With the Berlin Marathon next weekend, it’s my aim to place items online for the time I am away, and will build more onto the auction as the week progresses.  It is safe to say this will be my biggest auction ever!

It’s safe to say I cannot wait to get these auctions online and get a massive wheelbarrow of cash donated to some awesome causes.  It really is time to get that totaliser going up the way again.

I would like to thank my two most recent sponsors – the awesome Mr Simon “Conehead” Hales, who not only sponsored me but sponsored me for both events I am doing, adding £40 into the kitty.  Cannot thank you enough Simon.  Matt Selman (one half of the awesome improv duo Matt & Ian) made a sponsorship despite only meeting me last month… thanks Matt… very generous of you!  I am now officially backed by a man who can balance an improv sign on his chin!

Those sponsorships plus all new money coming in will be reflected in the totaliser after Berlin.

About twelveby12

Lunatic Fundraiser, Marathon Limper, Football Fan, Read On For MORE :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

