TWO NEW EVENTS!

I am delighted to add not one, but two new events to my 2011/12 calendar…

On 20/11/2011 I will be MoRunning!  The concept is simple, with the event being in support of Movember for The Prostate Cancer Charity, a charity for who I have raised funds for in the past and though the ‘tache growing will not be an issue for me, I am looking forward to taking part in such a unique event.

Second up is a race I have been wanting to do for a while, but always seem to forget about every year.  The BUPA Great Winter Run takes place just a week into 2012, and is the perfect way to kick off the year of fundraising.  Like the Mo Run, it’s a 5k (which could be just as well if there is snow on the ground) and I am looking forward to taking on a new race and a new challenge.

These races, and more to follow soon, will be added to the events page.

And those auctions… tomorrow 🙂

About twelveby12

Lunatic Fundraiser, Marathon Limper, Football Fan, Read On For MORE :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

