Only a Few Hours To Go…

[click here to go straight to my current live auctions]

…until the next event of Twelveby12 – The Glasgow Night Hike in support of Maggie’s Centres.  I’ve already made a donation of £250 to the wonderful folk at Maggie’s for this event, and I will hopefully be adding to that over the course of Twelveby12 as I am keen to support some local causes as well as the nationally renowned ones.

Tonight’s event sees me taking part in a 10mile hike around Glasgow, with various stopping points amongst Glasgow’s cultural streets. Starting point is the brand new Riverside Museum, which I am very much looking forward to seeing.  Hopefully (presuming my camera behaves itself) I’ll have loads of photos to add to the site later on tonight.   I’ll upload some directly to my Facebook over the course of the night, so do check it out if you’re friends with me there, or send me a request if you’re not!

Can’t wait for this one!!

About twelveby12

Lunatic Fundraiser, Marathon Limper, Football Fan, Read On For MORE :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

