Dr Who Countdown / And I’ve Done It!! / Auction Update

The Doctor Who Countdown continues today with threat of extermination, this time at the hands of a current series contributor.

Henrietta Clemett has created a truly stunning Dalek, in possibly the best detail I have ever seen.

Henrietta did, of course, appear as Matilda in the opening moments of 2011’s series in The Impossible Astronaut, with Matt Smith hiding beneath her skirt

Signed and drawn in black marker on white 8×5 card, dated 2011, and signed with her character name and episode added below.

Now for some MAJOR NEWS…

… that’s right, hold on to your hats, Robin has finally decided to get in better shape before doing his next running marathon.  I hit the pool this morning and did a 1.5km swim and thoroughly enjoyed it.  I’ll admit as I passed the 50 length mark I was feeling a bit rough, but I persevered, and hit my target for the day.  Back tomorrow for more.

I have decided to put the auctions online tomorrow, as I was a bit tied up today.  100+ items coming tomorrow, and I’ll post when they are online 🙂

About twelveby12

Lunatic Fundraiser, Marathon Limper, Football Fan, Read On For MORE :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

