Busiest Site Visit Day Ever… A Good End Coming… & New Match Worn Items…

498 hits on the website yesterday, I’m pretty chuffed with that.  Thanks to all those who put out an RT for me on Twitter to help spread the word, I’ll be updating the Celeb Tweeters list during my break period!

With all that promotion, it was no shock that the auctions went well with around £300 brought in after fees have been paid.  I’ve just completed the invoices for yesterdays and with 85 auctions still to end today, I hope it will rise even higher.  I’m very much looking forward to making my big donation, much awaited big donation!, next week when the money comes through from my Paypal account.  It’s going to be a good end to the first half of fundraising in 2012!

I added 120 stamps to my stock on the way home last night, so I will be spending today putting together that massive outlist as well as packing up those items which have sold in the last day or so.  All items will be posted tomorrow (if paid for).

Finally, but by no means of least importance, a new addition to the match worn items auctions.  Partick Thistle’s Paul Paton, pictured right with me at the start of last season, has very kindly agreed to donate a pair of his boots for auction.  Thanks very much Paul!

About twelveby12

Lunatic Fundraiser, Marathon Limper, Football Fan, Read On For MORE :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

