New Match Worn Items In… / Auctions Tomorrow / Jags Programme

I didn’t realise it had been so long since I had last posted on the site, as it’s been a busy week, but rest assured – I’m back with a bang!!

First up, courier for the day Tomas Cerny who is pictured handing over former Accies striker Flavio Paixao’s football boots today at Hamilton.  My thanks to Flavio for signing and donating them, and to Tomas for getting them to me.

Next up with a donation to the auctions is Partick Thistle defender Conrad Balatoni (on loan from Hearts for this season to the best team in Glasgow!)

While Conrad’s donation is not match worn, they are a lovely pair of brand new Adidas boots, perfect for player or fan alike.  Thanks to Conrad for donating the boots 🙂

Thanks are also due to PTFC Programme Editor Tom Hosie for being kind enough to slot in a few words from me to let the fans know about the donation, though thankfully he didn’t put a terrible photo of me on the page as well.

With this being a free listing weekend I will be putting LOADS of auctions online all through tomorrow (I’m taking today off after a long day getting things signed and collected).  Added to the pot today are signed birthday cards from both Hearts and Hibs, I added some Rangers players to the Xmas card pot and a brilliant donation from Dr Who himself Matt Smith.

About twelveby12

Lunatic Fundraiser, Marathon Limper, Football Fan, Read On For MORE :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

