Assessing the Year Ahead

While all but permanently ensconced in the joy that is my flat, I have little to do but prep letters for heading out, list items and decide what events are ahead of me for 2011.  I have all but decided that there will be no international event this year with all races being based in the UK. This gives me plenty of scope to explore races within my own country which I have always wanted to take part in.

Those 77 auctions are gathering attention, and I am planning on adding some more to them later on today.  CLICK HERE to check out the auctions already online, and do come back later on to see what has been added.

I am adding more letters to the outpile, and I am hoping they can be on way tomorrow to start bringing in loads more items in for auction.  It just depends on getting a wee bit of help to get the items to the post office as I’m not quite up to moving heavy loads about.

About twelveby12

Lunatic Fundraiser, Marathon Limper, Football Fan, Read On For MORE :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

